Customer Testimonials

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/5/2017
Paul was super friendly and helpful!! It helped making buying a car so much better! I had s really bad experience at a different dealer and came here dreading the shopping experience and it turned out support easy no hassle and fun! Thank you so much Paul and the finance department for making this an enjoyable experience! Will so come back here for my next car!
Kristal B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/13/2017
What a fantastic experience! Thanks Kris Cooley!!.This was my ideal sales experience. I haven't bought a new car since 1986 . Kind of dreading the process. Absolutely no pressure here and I went to a few dealerships in one day. Came back yesterday and finished the sale with a great feeling that I got a fair price. Great people, great product and an awesome experience! Shout out to Stephanie in the finance department for finishing the transaction. Highly recommended!
Greg W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/13/2017
We recently dealt with these guys picking up my wife's company vehicle (Mazda 6). Everyone was extremely friendly. The gentleman who checked us out and reviewed the car with us (I believe his name was Paul) was fantastic. Probably the best service we've ever had at any dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you're in the market.
Vaughn W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/11/2017
I was a Toyota fan for many years. Decided to drop by Mazda to see what they have to offer and Paul convinced me that Mazda offers more for the money. I am very happy with my new Mazda - it is gas efficient and has a pretty cool back up camera. I am glad I stopped by that day - it changed my life.
Lary & Lanna
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/7/2017
At first I was struggling to find myself a vehicle, and all the other companies I went to I didn't feel welcomed, However When I came to Mazda, Paul Natkha was nice, very helpful and made my car shopping experience something I enjoyed. Very satisfied with my purchase, thank you very much.
Richard J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/3/2017
Excellent, friendly, knowledge service.
Ty
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/26/2017
Love the remodel. And the customer service is fantastic ! They always make you feel welcome and are quick to help with any problems
Jacob G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/05/2017
Josh Faw worked Christmas magic and sent me home with a CX5. Absolutely love my Mazda. South Tacoma Mazda staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Customers waiting for service only had good things to say the day I brought my Mazda home. Thanks Josh. Looking forward to many years of being able to zoom zoom.
Kim C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/16/2016
I have been going here for years, and love the fact I always get great service for my vehicle from folks I can trust!
Louisa E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/17/2016
I drove down to South Tacoma Mazda from Bainbridge because of the previous reviews I had read. Court was my salesman, he was so knowledgeable and personable, he seemed to really care about our experience and not just another sale. They were able to get me into the Mazda CX-5 and I couldn't be happier.
Stephine W.
9/3/2016
From USAA HQ:

Your Customer, Col. Don, has given you an outstanding review regarding his purchase of a new Mazda Miata. His review singles out Mr Jerry Robertson as an Outstanding USAA Representative who enabled his transaction to be completed quickly, easily and with absolutely no problems. He recommends South Tacoma Mazda as a 5 Star USAA Dealer.
Col. Don
Testimonial Image
11/24/2015
Kris

Once again, I was blown away by South Tacoma Mazda's customer service. You were a great guy to work with and I will make sure to recommend you to anyone in line for a Mazda. I never knew or expected the car-buying process could be so great, but you made it that way.
Ben
Testimonial Image
8/24/2015
We recently purchased a Mazda 3 Grand Touring car from South Tacoma Mazda and it was awesome, no pressure. Our experience at South Tacoma Mazda was the greatest experience we have ever had at a car dealership. Seriously, if you are looking for a Mazda or one of their used cars they will give you the best trade in value for your vehicle. Super Satisfied Customers!,
Steve & Kassie B.
Testimonial Image
6/17/2015
My experience went rather well. I found all of the staff to be very friendly and helpful with anything I needed. Made my car buying experience rather painless and simple, especially considering it was my first purchase. Definitely recommend South Tacoma Mazda !
Breanna H.
Testimonial Image
6/17/2015
My experience was the best I've ever had. The effort and dedication they put in to my sale was awesome. If I had to rate them from 1 thru 10, I'd rate them a 100 !!
Colin D.
Testimonial Image
6/10/2015
My experience at South Tacoma Mazda was the greatest experience I've had at a car dealership. Cooper and Patrick were extremely helpful and they didn't pressure me into a deal. They made me feel welcome and appreciated as a customer. I got a great deal on a brand new 2015 Mazda 3 iGT.
I would recommend South Tacoma Mazda to anyone looking for a New or Used car.
Joshua C.
Testimonial Image
6/10/2015
I bought a 2013 Chevy Impala. I got a great deal and low monthly payments too. I love it !
Thank you Coop and South Tacoma Mazda for my cool car!!
Jose Z.
Testimonial Image
5/12/2015
We moved from back East to Washington and purchased our new CX-5 thru Jerry, the Internet Manager. He went out of his way to help us, including picking me up at SeaTac airport at 6 am and bringing me back to the Dealership to pick up the New CX-5 we'd purchased. It was a great experience. My new CX-5 was clean, full of gas and the salesman, Paul, took great time to go over all the options and operations of the new CX-5. I'm very happy with my new CX-5, with Jerry and the entire staff at South Tacoma Mazda. It was a very easy and enjoyable experience.
Susan K
Testimonial Image
3/20/2015
Paul is the best salesperson at South Tacoma Mazda. My family bought 4 cars and I think that we will return to them again. My family is very happy .Call him and you will always win.,
Aydyn M
Testimonial Image
3/14/2015
I had a vision of what I wanted my car to have and Pavel did an exceptional job of nailing it !! Truly Exceptional !
Brittani P.
Testimonial Image
2/16/2015
Thank you so much for all of your help. Tacoma Mazda was extremely helpful in getting me my first car at payments I could afford. You guys made the process extremely easy and fast!! :) I really do love my new car. Thank you Jerry.
Danielle M.
Testimonial Image
1/31/2015
it was a great time! they treat you like family!! special thanks to David!!!!!
Tyler S.
Testimonial Image
2/11/2015
Nice and patient
Bin
Testimonial Image
2/10/2015
This was my very first car purchase and I was filled with anxiety due to the prospect of making such a financial commitment.
Wallace helped me and went above and beyond. I am grateful to him and all the people at South Tacoma Mazda, for their patience and helpfulness.
Jennifer C.
Testimonial Image
1/23/2015
What a great job Wallace did for us. And thanks to your Manager for giving us a very fair deal. I love this car and so does Pam. South Tacoma Mazda hasn't heard the last from us! Thanks again !!
Pam & Don
Testimonial Image
1/21/2015
Greg was a real pleasure to do business with. Thanks for taking good care of us.
Larry & Gayle S.
Testimonial Image
1/1/2015
Pavel was very helpful and knowledgable. He was friendly and answered all of our questions. We felt no pressure. Thank You South Tacoma Mazda.
Rosalyn A.
Testimonial Image
1/2/2015
Paul (Pavel) was wonderful. Not only did he respect our needs and our process, but he went above and beyond to make sure we understood what was involved in the purchase.
Also, he took us through our current vehicle (2014 Mazda CX5) and explained the features. Something the salesperson at ***** Mazda failed to do. It was a full service experience and I would buy from him again in a heartbeat.
Hannah N.
Testimonial Image
1/3/2015
Believe all the hype, this dealership is the real deal. I recently relocated from New York and needed to buy a car. Living in New York I never needed a car, so after doing lots of research I settled on the Mazda 3. You wouldn't believe the level of incompetence I experienced in other dealerships: misinformed people (I had to tell them about their product), pushy sales people, etc.

Well not here. I visited this dealership last year, took it for a test drive and left it at that. Before making my final move, I called up Pavel from New York and was able to make all the arrangements to get the exact car I wanted. When I flew in two weeks later, everything was set. No last minute changes on the price or terms we agreed on. It was a smooth transaction and he was great at coordinating everything. You can also tell he is passionate about the product, he knows all the little tips and tricks and is more than happy to inform you. I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership and they are an example of how to run this type of business. I can see doing business here for a long time.
Romeo G.
Testimonial Image
1/5/2015
Great salesmen! Nice and friendly! hassle free , and a good deal.
Therese C.
Testimonial Image
1/3/2015
Seriously, these guys are a top notch car dealership. I bought my most recent car from them last year, and it was a redeeming experience (the last time I got a car from a dealership, yeaaaah.... not so much. It was awful to put it lightly). I knew exactly what I wanted, and I saw they had it so I contacted them. I believe I spoke with Mike Keeler. I called them on the car and came down the very next night. They brought us in, had it all cleaned and ready, we test drove it, and boom we wanted it. He was super laid back, and great to work with in the process.

Not only did I get a great deal on the new-to-me (read: lovingly used) car I bought from them, but they really made it simple working with BECU (my credit union). They also bought our dinner at the burger joint down the street, since we drove from fairly far away for this sweet little ride.

I would totally recommend talking to Mike if you are in the market for a vehicle.
Shelby J.
Testimonial Image
1/3/2015
Tony and Big Mike were efficient, straight forward, respectful, and fun!

Don't let their soon to be renovated building detour you. Great customer service and a great product! The Mazda 3 is head and shoulders above the competition. The staff is absolutely fantastic.
Regina C.
Testimonial Image
Kudos to South Tacoma Mazda from a Costco Customer
1/10/2015
"South Tacoma Mazda is a good Dealership with good people. I have dealt with many Dealerships over the years and many Dealerships are flat out bad. Here, it was Easy to Buy. No hassles. No BS. Thank You Jerry in the Internet Department.
Gary Nash
New CX-5 Grand Touring owner